Contact Us

Office Information

4354 Tuller Road
Dublin, Ohio 43017

614-698-0014

info@ohiogolf.org

Matt Lefferts

Executive Director
mlefferts@ohiogolf.org

Paul Pope

Administration
ppope@ohiogolf.org

Steve Laslo

Director of Course Ratings
svlaslo@yahoo.com

Nate Smith

Administration
Nsmith@ohiogolf.org

Ryan Grove

PJ Boatwright Intern
Rgrove@ohiogolf.org

Taylor Ryan

Intern
Tryan@ohiogolf.org


Drop us a note!
*

© 2021 Ohio Golf Association. All Rights Reserved.